Here are some of the most common questions that organisations ask us about FeedMyHappy, so hopefully these will answer any queries you have about our service or our courses.
If you can’t find what you’re looking for here, please contact us on 01349 800605 or email email@example.com so that on of our helpful team can assist you.
What does the free trial include?
What long does the free trial last?
How many people can take part in the free trial?
Can I share my account details within my organisation?
However, on our free trial only one user can be logged in to each account at one time, progress will not be saved for an individual’s progress on a course and anyone who completes a course will not be eligible for a certificate.
Signing up to a subscription
How do I sign up?
We will then send the users their individual login details and they will be free to start on any of the courses on our site.
How do I pay for the subscription?
Payment for a subscription should be made no later than 30 days after the start of your subscription.
ABOUT YOUR SUBSCRIPTION
Can I check how my employees are using your service?
However, we aim to make the learning experience anonymous to help employees explore the site in their own time and own way, so we won’t give out specific employee-related information.
Can I enrol employees on a specific course?
What extras will my employees get?
How long does the subscription last?
We are flexible in terms of subscription length and invoicing, so we aim to let you be in charge of how long you want to be signed up for and how often you would like to be billed.
We’ll discuss with you when you sign up how long you would like to be with us and how often you are billed.
Does my subscription renew?
Changing your subscription
Can I change the number users on a subscription?
If you add an employee before the end of your billing period we shall add a pro-rata rate for that user to your next invoice. Similarly, if you remove an employee before the end of your billing period we will remove a pro-rata rate for that user from your next invoice.
Can I swap employees in and out of a subscription?
Yes, just let us know the name and email address of the employees you’d like to add or remove from the subscription and we’ll set that up for you. There’ll be no change to your billing.
In this case, while the user that’s removed from your subscription will no longer have access to their courses – their progress will be saved and they can pick up any of their courses again if you add them back to your subscription or they pick up a personal subscription.
How do I cancel our subscription?
Users will continue to have access to the site until the current paid subscription runs out. Their progress will be saved on our site incase your organisation renews their subscription or the user picks up a personal subscription.